HIV Care & Prevention Network of Western North Carolina

The HIV Care & Prevention Network of WNC is a Ryan White funded program which provides comprehensive HIV services to an 18-county service area in western North Carolina.
Our service area is comprised of Avery, Buncombe, Clay, Cleveland,  Cherokee, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, McDowell, Macon, Madison,  Mitchell, Polk, Rutherford, Swain, Transylvania, and Yancey counties.  We are a Network of Care.  We provide HIV care to adults (including pregnant women), infants, children and youth, in a culturally competent setting.

Services provided include outpatient ambulatory medical care, pharmaceutical assistance,  dental, behavioral health, and medical case management (other services are available).

You may qualify for these services if you are a N.C. resident living inside the service area, are HIV positive, have no or limited insurance resources, and you meet certain financial eligibility requirements
Transylvania County, NC
Buncombe County, NC
Graham County, NC
Follow our Network across 18 counties...
Contact Us